Skip to content

About Yarrawonga Mulwala Community & Learning Centre

Life Members

We’d like to acknowledge the outstanding commitment of all our life members. 

Merle Neilsen

Committee of Management, including executive positions for over 10 years

Nancy Wright

Committee of Management, including President and Vice President

Heather Kelly

Coordinator, First Executive Officer until 2013, Current Oral History Group volunteer

Trevor Lewin

Committee of Management including Treasurer from 2016-2021, Tax help Volunteer, Gardener, Office assistance

Jan Parker

Tax Help Volunteer

Ian Summers

Committee of Management 1998 – 2007, including executive positions. Ian also provided It support for many years

Renee McCarthy

Office assistant, Oral History Group

Kaye Reeves

Committee of Management since 2008, including President from 2015-2018, Oral history Group Volunteer

Pauline Lynch

Committee of Management, including Secretary until 2011. Department of Human Services (known as Services Australia) volunteer Agent, Oral History Group

Rob McKeown

Committee of Management 2002 – 2015 including executive positions

Ruth Rowlands

Committee of Management, including executive positions, Charity Knitters Group

Vivian Spilva OAM

Committee of Management from 2012 to 2022, including six years as Secretary